Skip to main content

Alumnae Liaison Team Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
To help us personally connect with alumnae in Colorado and build relationships with Ivy, MIT and Stanford Universities and Alumni Clubs, we are grateful to our alumnae from each school who have offered to take the lead in reaching out personally to fellow alumnae and posting events on her school's communication outlets like Facebook, newsletters and other communication tools. Please feel free to contact you school's representative with questions regarding our community. Alyssa Sholette Caruthers (PENN) is our new Director of Alumnae Engagement and will be organizing a team meeting very soon to update everyone and launch this team officially. Alyssa Sholette Caruthers (PENN) Director of Alumnae Engagement alyssa.sholettecaruthers@gmail.com Kris Walsh (Princeton) ktwalsh321@gmail.com Nancy Dickinson (Yale) ndickinson@lawdickinson.com Ling Tran (Penn) lxiutran@gmail.com Susanne Frank (Columbia) susanne.frank@comcast.net Lia Baggao (Harvard) lia.baggao@ml.com Liesje Johnson (Cornell) liesje.johnson@mac.com Pamela Campos (MIT) pcampos@alum.mit.edu Dare Rosebery (Wharton) dare@peopleprograms.com WE WOULD LOVE TO ADD A REPRESENTATIVE FROM BROWN! (1 year commitment.) If you are interested in joining this team, please contact Jen julasewich@ccmclending.com.
There are no members on this committee yet.